I miss you

Sometimes I sit on the stones walls, and look across the asphalt.
And I think of all the words in which your buried, and my soul becomes merry.
I picture your face behind the glass, how you look beautiful without trying. 
Since our last meet, my heart yearns for you more.
But my brain tell me to think, she’s probably put up a wall.
I want to live and not loose my mind
But then I have to live knowing you won’t be mine.
Daughter of the third, just say something,
Don’t let my insanity be for nothing. 

Leave a Reply

