Sea sand

*random old stuff*

well this aint my active imagination
or a random conversation
or an immature judication
of a young man
after i while i can call myself that man
or have i even earned the word in every sense
five zeros in my report card i dont deserve cents
but now i have learnt
to accept my failure and repent
from “D’evils in the forms voluptuous women and bad lyrics
petty lies that could get you five stitches
remember my young days when life wasn’t bout riches
i was concerned with tying laces to stop me from tripping
now Ciroc in your mouth you got expensive taste
and the hardest thing right now is being chaste

Tuff Assassin

Leave a Reply

