Katrina Jody Howard

like the thud that the raindrops make on the ground
so was your fist to the side of my arm
the bliss of our love i though will never end
but the wounds of Cupid i had to tend

Familiarity breeds contempt I never thought in our case
we never varied the routine that was the cause of our case
Now every night the streams flood my room
and the cause of this pain is always you
But after the dark clouds there is always sunshine
a lil missed sometimes but always on prime time

my only wish is that you find joy

tho its will never be with me

you’ll always be my childhood toy

which i can’t imagine why i liked it back then

 

 

 

tuff asassin

2 thoughts on “Katrina Jody Howard

Leave a Reply

